Ode to Joy Black Vinyl LP
Ode to Joy Black Vinyl LP

Ode to Joy Black Vinyl LP

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Release Date: October 4, 2019

Please note, this item and any items ordered with it will be shipped on or around October 1, 2019.

Ode to Joy –Wilco’s 11th studio album – will be released October 4, 2019 via dBpm Records. The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at The Loft (Chicago, IL) in January 2019. Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick at The Loft. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME). Artwork by laddesign.net. Available in Black and Pink. The limited edition color vinyl features a vibrant pink wax .

Anyone that preorders the album will receive an email with links to the WAV tracks "Love is Everywhere (Beware)" and "Everyone Hides" from SendOwl. Full album Mp3 link will be emailed on release day. Please allow up to 24 hours for the email to deliver.

Track Listing:

  1. Bright Leaves 
  2. Before Us
  3. One and a Half Stars 
  4. Quiet Amplifier 
  5. Everyone Hides 
  6. White Wooden Cross 
  7. Citizens 
  8. We Were Lucky
  9. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
  10. Hold Me Anyway 
  11. An Empty Corner